Þýðendur úr íslensku á erlend mál


Tungumál

Nafn

Netfang  

Búlgarska

Stefan Paunov s_paunov (hjá) yahoo.fr
Ægir Sverrisson aes (hjá) abv.bg
Danska
Alex Speed Kjeldsen alex (hjá) hum.ku.dk
Annette Lassen  al (hjá) hi.is
Áslaug Th. Rögnvaldsdóttir  aslaugth55 (hjá) hotmail.com

Birgir Thor Møller birgir (hjá) birgir.dk
Erik Skyum-Nielsen  esn (hjá) information.dk
Gísli Magnússon gislim (hjá) hi.is

Janne Kristensen janne.krist (hjá) gmail.com
Johnny Finnssøn Lindholm johnny.lindholm (hjá) gmail.com
Jonas Wellendorf wellendorf (hjá) berkeley.edu
Helle Degnbol sporadisk (hjá) gmail.com
Karen Bek-Pedersen karen (hjá) bek-pedersen.dk
Kim Lembek lembeksimonsen (hjá) mail.tele.dk 
Kirsten Wolf kirstenwolf (hjá) wisc.edu
Lisbeth Heidemann Torfing norlht (hjá) dac.au.dk
Mette Fanø   mettefanoe (hjá) gmail.com
Nanna Kalkar kalkar74 (hjá) gmail.com
Niels Vendelbjerg  niven (hjá) islandia.is
Peter Springborg petersp (hjá) hum.ku.dk
Rolf Stavnem   norrs (hjá) hum.au.dk
Sidsel Sangild sidsels (hjá) gmail.com
Eistneska
Askur Alas askuraator (hjá) gmail.com

Kadri Sikk kadrisikk (hjá) gmail.com
Lemme Linda Saukas lemmelind (hjá) visir.is
Enska
Alison Finlay  a.finlay (hjá) eng.bbk.ac.uk
Andrew Wawn  a.wawn (hjá) leeds.ac.uk
Anna C. Benassi  acb (hjá) ismennt.is
Anna Yates  annie (hjá) heimsnet.is
Anthony Maxwell 

Björg Árnadóttir bjorg (hja) cauthery.com
BrianFitz Gibbon   brian (hjá) islandia.is
Christopher Abram  c.abram (hjá) ucl.ac.uk
Christopher Burawa  cburawa (hjá) gmail.com
David McDougall  dmm (hjá) doe.utoronto.ca
David McDuff  dmcduff (hjá) gmail.com
Dennis A. Hill dahill (hjá) wisc.edu
Diana Whaley  D.C.Whaley (hjá) newcastle.ac.uk
Fredric J. Heinemann  fritz.heinemann (hjá) uni-essen.de
George Clark  geoclark (hjá) kingston.net
Gregory George Waite  Greg.waite (hjá) stonebow.otago.ac.nz
Helga Soffía Einarsdóttir helgasoffia (hjá) gmail.com
Hugh Atkinson  h.atkinson (hjá) ucl.ac.uk

Ian Watson ian (hjá) ianwatson.org
Jacqueline Simpson
Jesse Byock  byock (hjá) humnet.ucla.edu
John Kennedy  jkennedy (hjá) csu.edu.au
John Porter

jporter (hjá) unm.edu

John Scott McKinnell  john.mckinnell (hjá) durham.ac.uk
John Tucker  jtucker (hjá) uvic.ca
Jonathan Grove jonathangrove (hjá) hotmail.com
Joseph Allard  joe (hjá) essex.ac.uk
Judith Jesch  Judith.Jesch (hjá) nottingham.ac.uk
Júlian Meldon D'arcy  jaydarcy (hjá) hi.is
Kaaren Grimstad  grims001 (hjá) umn.edu
Karina Attwood  Katrina.Attwood (hjá) cs.york.ac.uk
Keneva Kunz  keneva (hjá) scriptorium.is
Kirsten Wolf  kirstenwolf (hjá) facstaff.wisc.edu
Lucy Keens  keenslucy (hjá) hotmail.com


Lorenza Garcia lorenza.mason.garcia (hjá) gmail.com
Lytton Smith smithlj (hjá) geneseo.edu 
Margaret Cormack cormackm (hjá) cofc.edu
Marianne E. Kalinke kalinke (hjá) uiuc.edu
Martin S. Regal  regal (hjá) hi.is
Marvin Taylor Marvin.Taylor (hjá) ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Matthew Driscoll  mjd (hjá) hum.ku.dk
Maureen Thomas 
Otto J. Zitzelsberger  zitzelsberger (hjá) andromeda.rutgers.edu
Paul Acker  ackerpl (hjá) SLU.EDU
Peter A. Jorgensen  jorgy (hjá) arches.uga.edu
Pétur Knútsson peturk (hjá) hi.is
Philip Roughton prough1 (hjá) gmail.com
Rory McTurk  rory (hjá) mcturk.org.uk
Russell Poole  rpoole (hjá) uwo.ca
Sarah Bowen skb1957 (hjá) btinternet.com
Sarah Brownsberger sarahbrownsberger (hjá) hotmail.com
Sarah M. Anderson  sma (hjá) princeton.edu
Scilla Brunfit 
Terry Gunnell  gunnel (hjá) ismennt.is
Thomas D. Hill  tdh1 (hjá) cornell.edu
Victoria Cribb  vickycribb (hjá) hotmail.com
William Ian Miller  wimiller (hjá) umich.edu
Þóroddur Bjarnason   thorodd (hjá) unak.is
Þórdís Bachmann disabach (hjá) gmail.com
Finnska
Emilia Reitamo  
Hanna Ampula  
Juha Peura juha.peura (hjá) dlc.fi
Kirsi Kanerva  
Lárus Már Björnsson larusmar (hjá) hotmail.com
Maarit Kalliokoski
Martin Enckell 
Päivi Kumpulainen paivi.kumpulainen (hjá) utn.stjr.is
Panu Petteri Höglund phoglund (hjá) abo.fi
Seija Holopainen seija.holopainen (hjá) kolumbus.fi
Tapio Koivukari tkoivukari (hjá) gmail.com
Tuomas Kauko tuomas (hjá) kauko.de
Tuula Tuuva tuula.tuuva (hjá) pp1.inet.fi
Franska
Alain Marez allemand.scandinave (hjá) u-bordeaux3.fr
Ásdís R. Magnúsdóttir asdisrm (hjá) hi.is
Catherine Eyjólfsson catherine (hjá) simnet.is

Catherine Mercy   
Daniel Lacroix 
Éric Boury eboury (hjá) yahoo.com
François-Xavier Dillmann francois-xavier.dillmann (hjá) ephe.sorbonne.fr
François Émion ffrem (hjá) aol.com
Gérard Chinotti gerardc (hjá) fg.is
Gérard Lemarquis gerard (hjá) mh.is
Grégory Cattaneo gregory.cattaneo (hjá) gmail.com
Hélène Tétrel helene.tetrel (hjá) univ-brest.fr
Henrý K. Albansson henry.kiljan (hjá) isl.is
Ingveldur St. Ingveldardóttir ingveldur.st (hjá) gmail.com
Jean-Marie Maillefer  

Jean-Christophe Salaün  
Jean Renaud renaud-bx (hjá) orange.fr
Ólöf Pétursdóttir
olof.petursd (hjá) gmail.com

Patrick Guelpa patrickguelpa (hjá) orange.fr
Régis Boyer
Robert Guillemette rogwill (hjá) isholf.is
Séverine Daucourt-Friðriksson justeseverine (hjá) hotmail.fr
Torfi Tulinius tht (hjá) hi.is
Þór Stefánsson (+ Lucie Albertini) thor.stefansson (hjá) simnet.is
Færeyska
Gisa Marehn gisa.marehn (hjá) iceland-online.de
Pall Isholm pall.isholm (hjá) skulin.fo
Turið Sigurðardóttir Tusig (hjá) fmd.fo
Þóra Þóroddsdóttir tornes (hjá) email.fo
Grænlenska
Benedikte Thorsteinsson bendo (hjá) greennt.gl
Hollenska
Inge Marsman 
Kim Middel kim.middel (hjá) gmail.com
Marcel Otten marcelotten (hjá) eircom.net
Riti Kroesen riti.kroesen (hjá) zonnet.nl
Roald van Elswijk roaldve (hjá) gmail.com
Ítalska
Alessandro Storti  quantaspecies (hjá) yahoo.it
Alessandro Mari Catani
Fabrizio D. Raschellà raschella (hjá) unisi.it
Silvia Cosimini silvia (hjá) silviacosimini.com
http://www.silviacosimini.com/
Japanska
Akihisa Arakawa mm-a-arakawa (hjá) mva.biglobe.ne.jp
Kunishiro Sugawara sugakuni (hjá) kk.iij4u.or.jp
Mitsuko Otsuka ootsuka.mitsuko (hjá) isc.sagami-wu.ac.jp
Nobuyoshi Mori nmor3148 (hjá) tokai-u.jp; nmor3148 (hjá) gmail.com
Yukio Taniguchi

Kínverska

Jing Tang tangjingoliver (hjá) yahoo.com.cn
Wang Shuhui wangshuhui (hjá) ict.ac.cn

Halldór Xinyu Zhang zhang-xinyu (hjá) live.cn
Króatíska    
Casper Sare C.Sare (hjá) westminster.ac.uk
Dora Macek dora.macek (hjá) ffzg.hr
Tatjana Lationovic latinovictatjana (hjá) gmail.com
Lettneska
Dens Dimins thorri (hjá) yahoo.fr
Litháíska
Jurgita Marija  jurgitamarija (hjá) yahoo.com
Rasa Ruseckiené rasastand (hjá) yahoo.co.uk
Norska
Astrid Kjetså astrid.kjetsa (hjá) iln.uio.no
Birgit Nyborg birgit.nyborg (hjá) gmail.com
Gro-Tove Sandsmark gsandsm (hjá) online.no
Gunhild Eide gunhild.eide (hjá) medisin.uio.no
Ine Camilla Bjørnsten inecamilla (hjá) yahoo.no
Jon Gunnar Jørgensen j.g.jorgensen (hjá) inl.uio.no
•  Jan Ragnar Hagland
jan.ragnar.hagland (hjá) ntnu.no 
Kjersti Lea Kjersti.Lea (hjá) nor.uib.no
Knut Ødegård knutode (hjá) adsl.no
•  Kristján Breiðfjörð    kristian (hjá) elinaune.no 

Oskar Vistdal  
Silje Beite Løken silje_beite_loken (hjá) hotmail.com
Tone Myklebost tone.myklebost (hjá) attglobal.net
Tiril Theresa Myklebost

ttm (hjá) hi.is

Portúgalska
Patricia Pires Boulhosa patricia (hjá) boulhosa.net
João Reis reis.joao85 (hjá) gmail.com
Portúgalska (brasilísk)     
•  Luciano Dutra  estuario (hjá) me.com
Pólska
Jacek Godek jasek (hjá) gd.onet.pl
Jakub Morawiec kubmo (hjá) wp.pl
Olga Holownia olga (hjá) hi.is
Przemyslaw Czarnecki skandynaw (hjá) wp.pl
Rúmenska
Anca Baicoianu ancabaicoianu (hjá) yahoo.com
Rússneska
Anton Zimmerling yanko (hjá) iling.msk.su
Fjodor Uspenskij fjodorUspenski (hjá) yandex.ru

Ilya Sverdlov snerrir (hjá) gmail.com
Olga A. Smirnickaja smirnitskaya (hjá) mail.ru

Olga Markelova  dimentionen (hjá) yahoo.dk
Tatiana Shenyavskaya tshen (hjá) philol.msu.ru
Serbneska
Casper Sare

C.Sare (hjá) westminster.ac.uk / caspersare2004 (hjá) yahoo.co.uk

Tatjana Lationovic tatjana (hjá) womeniniceland.is
Slóvakíska    
Zuzana Stankovitsová zus1 (hjá) hi.is
Sænska
Agneta Ney agneta.ney (hjá) telia.com
Ann Sofie Axelsson asax (hjá) mot.chalmers.se
Anna Gunnarsdotter Grönberg anna.gronberg (hjá) svenska.gu.se

Birgit Falck-Kjällquist bifak (hjá) tele2.se
Catarina Röjder catarina.rojder (hjá) telia.com
Christer Ericsson
Daniel Sävborg

daniel.savborg (hjá) ut.ee

Gunnel Persson gunnel.person (hjá) lnu.se
Gunnar D. Hansson gunnar.hansson (hjá) medkem.gu.se
Håkan Jansson hakan.jansson (hjá) hv.se
Inge Knutson Lést 5. október 2015
Jan Karlsson
Jan Vestlin jan.vestlin (hjá) telia.com

Joakim Lilljegren

joakim (hjá) lilljegren.com
John Swedenmark john.swedenmark (hjá) bahnhof.se
Karl G. Johansson k.g.johansson (hjá) mellomalder.uio.no
Kristinn Jóhannesson kristinn (hjá) istext.net
Kristjan Hallberg kristjanrannveig (hjá) gmail.com
Lars Lönnroth lars.lonnroth (hjá) lit.gu.se
Maja Bäckvall maja.backvall (hjá) nordiska.uu.se
Martin Domeij martin (hjá) domeij.se
Martin Ringmar martin.ringmar (hjá) nordlund.lu.se
Mikael Males mikael.males (hjá) iln.uio.no
Nina Ericson
nina.ericson (hjá) hotmail.com
Ylva Hellerud ylva.hellerud (hjá) telia.com
Sara Gombrii sara (hjá) skrivstil.com
Sofia Tingsell sofia.tingsell (hjá) svenska.gu.se
Ylva Hellerud ylva.hellerud (hjá) telia.com
Spænska
Elías Portela  
Enrique Bernárdez ebernard (hjá) filol.ucm.es
Fabio Teixidó fabio.teixido.benedi (hjá) gmail.com
Fernán González fernan (hjá) fernan.eu
Gema Garcia-Luján  

Hólmfríður Garðarsdóttir holmfr (hjá) hi.is
Hólmfríður Matthíasdóttir ua (hjá) forlagid.is
José Antonio Fernández Romero jafromero (hjá) telefonica.net
Mariano González Campo hairus (hjá) terra.es
Santiago Ibanez IAKOVOS.IB (hjá) terra.es
Tékkneska
Helena Kadecková helena.kadeckova (hjá) ff.cuni.cz
Helena Smolaková
Helena Brezinova helena.brezinova (hjá) ff.cuni.cz
Ilona Gottwaldova ilogo (hjá) yahoo.com
Marta Bartoskova marta.bartoskova (hjá) centrum.cz
Ungverska
Bence Patat patat (hjá) freemail.hu

Veronika Egyed egyed.veronika (hjá) gmail.com
Þýska
Andreas Blum asblum (hjá) t-online.de

Andreas Vollmer andreas.vollmer (hjá) german.hu-berlin.de
Angela Schamberger skeljanes (hjá) vortex.is

Anika Wolff (áður Anika Lüders)
wolff (hjá) islaendisch-deutsch.de

Benedikt Grabinski
hummeltal (hjá) yahoo.de
Betty Wahl B.Wahl (hjá) em.uni-frankfurt.de
Birgitta Weiss biggaw (hjá) t-online.de
Carola Gottzmann gottzman (hjá) rz.uni-leipzig.de
Christina Böhner christinaiceland (hjá) web.de
Claudia Overesch
claudiao (hjá) hi.is
Coletta Maria Bürling coletta (hjá) simnet.is

Christoph Rech
christoph.rech (hjá) t-online.de
Dirk Gerdes Dirk_Gerdes (hjá) gmx.de
Elena Teuffer eteuffer (hjá) internet.is
Florence Croizier florence.croizier (hjá) gmail.com
Fritz Paul fpaul (hjá) gwdg.de
Gert Kreutzer gert.kreutzer (hjá) t-online.de

Gisa Marehn
 gisa.marehn (hjá) iceland-online.de
Gisela Rabe-Stephan gisela (hjá) ma.is
Gudrun M. H. Kloes  gmhk (hjá) nett.is
Hans Brückner brueckner (hjá) ernaehrung.uni-giessen.de
Hartmut Mittelstädt mittelst (hjá) uni-greifswald.de
Helmut Lugmayr helmut (hjá) islandia.is
Hubert Seelow htseelow (hjá) phil.uni-erlangen.de
Ian J. Kirby
Ian.Kirby (hjá) bluewin.ch
Karl-Ludwig Wetzig k-l.wetzig (hjá) gmx.de

Kerstin Wörster
KerstinWoerster (hjá) aol.com
Klaus Böldl k.boeldl (hjá) nord-inst.uni-kiel.de
Kristof Magnusson k (hjá) kristofmagnusson.de
Maike Hanneck mh (hjá) thevirtualgaucho.com
Marianne Guckelsberger mag20 (hjá) hi.is
Maria-Claudia Tomany maria-claudia.tomany (hjá) mnsu.edu
Marion Lerner marion (hjá) hi.is
Marita Bergsson
Owe Gustavs owe.gustavs (hjá) t-online.de
Paul Beekman Taylor Paul.taylor (hjá) lettres.unige.ch
Petra Hucke mail (hjá) petra-hucke.de 
Richard Kölbl postfang_rikka (hjá) arcor.de
Rolf Heller  
Rudolf Simek simek (hjá) uni-bonn.de

Sabine Leskopf
sabine (hjá) hi.is
Salka Wetzig salka.wetzig (hjá) gmail.com
Sigrún Valbergsdóttir sigrunvalb (hjá) mmedia.is
Tina Flecken tina.flecken (hjá) netcologne.de
Ursula Giger ursula.giger (hjá) gmail.com
Wolgang Schiffer mwschiffer (hjá) t-online.de