Þýðendur úr íslensku á erlend mál


Tungumál Nafn Netfang  

Búlgarska

Stefan Paunov s_paunov (hjá) yahoo.fr
Ægir Sverrisson aes (hjá) abv.bg
Danska
Annette Lassen  al (hjá) hi.is
Áslaug Th. Rögnvaldsdóttir  aslaugth55 (hjá) hotmail.com

Birgir Thor Møller birgir (hjá) birgir.dk
Erik Skyum-Nielsen  esn (hjá) information.dk
Erla Sigurðardóttir erla (hjá) erlas.dk

Janne Kristensen janne.krist (hjá) gmail.com
Kim Lembek lembeksimonsen (hjá) mail.tele.dk 
Mette Fanø   mettefanoe (hjá) gmail.com
Nanna Kalkar kalkar74 (at) gmail.com
Niels Vendelbjerg  niven (hjá) islandia.is
Rolf Stavnem   norrs (hjá) hum.au.dk
Eistneska
Askur Alas askuraator (hja) gmail.com

Kadri Sikk kadrisikk (hja) gmail.com
Lemme Linda Saukas lemmelind (hjá) visir.is
Enska
Alison Finlay  a.finlay (hjá) eng.bbk.ac.uk
Andrew Wawn  a.wawn (hjá) leeds.ac.uk
Anna C. Benassi  acb (hjá) ismennt.is
Anna Yates  annie (hjá) heimsnet.is
Anthony Maxwell 

Björg Árnadóttir bjorg (hja) cauthery.com
BrianFitz Gibbon   brian (hjá) islandia.is
Christopher Abram  c.abram (hjá) ucl.ac.uk
Christopher Burawa  cburawa (hjá) gmail.com
Constance B. Hieatt Hieatt (hjá) yalevm.cis.yale.edu
David McDougall  dmm (hjá) doe.utoronto.ca
David McDuff  dmcduff (hjá) gmail.com
Dennis A. Hill dahill (hjá) wisc.edu
Diana Whaley  D.C.Whaley (hjá) newcastle.ac.uk
Frederic Amory 
Fredric J. Heinemann  fritz.heinemann (hjá) uni-essen.de
George Clark  geoclark (hjá) kingston.net
Gregory George Waite  Greg.waite (hjá) stonebow.otago.ac.nz
Hugh Atkinson  h.atkinson (hjá) ucl.ac.uk

Ian Watson ian (hjá) ianwatson.org
Jacqueline Simpson
Jesse Byock  byock (hjá) humnet.ucla.edu
John Kennedy  jkennedy (hjá) csu.edu.au
John Porter
John Scott McKinnell  john.mckinnell (hjá) durham.ac.uk
John Tucker  jtucker (hjá) uvic.ca
Joseph Allard  joe (hjá) essex.ac.uk
Judith Jesch  Judith.Jesch (hjá) nottingham.ac.uk
Júlian Meldon D'arcy  jaydarcy (hjá) hi.is
Kaaren Grimstad  grims001 (hjá) umn.edu
Karina Attwood 
Keneva Kunz  keneva (hjá) scriptorium.is
Kirsten Wolf  kirstenwolf (hjá) facstaff.wisc.edu
Lucy Keens  keenslucy (hjá) hotmail.com

Lorenza Garcia lorenza.mason.garcia (hjá) gmail.com
Lytton Smith smithlj (hjá) geneseo.edu 
Marianne E. Kalinke kalinke (hjá) uiuc.edu
Martin S. Regal  regal (hjá) hi.is
Marvin Taylor Marvin.Taylor (hjá) ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Matthew Driscoll  mjd (hjá) hum.ku.dk
Maureen Thomas 
Otto J. Zitzelsberger  zitzelsberger (hjá) andromeda.rutgers.edu
Patricia Conroy  conroy (hjá) u.washington.edu
Paul Acker  ackerpl (hjá) SLU.EDU
Peter A. Jorgensen  jorgy (hjá) arches.uga.edu
Pétur Knútsson peturk (hjá) hi.is
Philip Roughton prough1 (hjá) gmail.com
Robert Cook  rcook (hjá) hi.is
Rory Mc Turk  rory (hjá) mcturk.org.uk
Russell Poole  rpoole (hjá) uwo.ca
Sarah Brownsberger sarahbrownsberger (hjá) hotmail.com
Sarah M. Anderson  sma (hjá) princeton.edu
Scilla Brunfit 
Terry Gunnell  gunnel (hjá) ismennt.is
Thomas D. Hill  tdh1 (hjá) cornell.edu
Victoria Cribb  vickycribb (hjá) hotmail.com
William Ian Miller  wimiller (hjá) umich.edu
Þóroddur Bjarnason   thorodd (hjá) unak.is
Finnska
Juha Peura juha.peura (hjá) dlc.fi
Lárus Már Björnsson larusmar (hjá) hotmail.com
Maarit Kalliokoski
Martin Enckell 
Päivi Kumpulainen paivi.kumpulainen (hjá) utn.stjr.is
Panu Petteri Höglund phoglund (hjá) abo.fi
Seija Holopainen seija.holopainen (hjá) kolumbus.fi
Tapio Koivukari tkoivukari (hjá) gmail.com
Tuomas Kauko tuomas (hjá) kauko.de
Tuula Tuuva tuula.tuuva (hjá) pp1.inet.fi
Franska
Alain Marez allemand.scandinave (hjá) u-bordeaux3.fr
Ásdís R. Magnúsdóttir asdisrm (hjá) hi.is
Catherine Eyjólfsson catherine (hjá) simnet.is

Catherine Mercy   
Daniel Lacroix 
Éric Boury eboury (hjá) yahoo.com
François-Xavier Dillmann francois-xavier.dillmann (hjá) ephe.sorbonne.fr
François Émion ffrem (hjá) aol.com
Gérard Chinotti gerardc (hjá) fg.is
Gérard Lemarquis gerard (hjá) mh.is
Hélène Tétrel helene.tetrel (hjá) univ-brest.fr
Henrý K. Albansson henry.kiljan (hjá) isl.is

Jean-Christophe Salaün  
Jean Renaud
Ólöf Pétursdóttir
olof.petursd (hjá) gmail.com

Patrick Guelpa patrickguelpa (hjá) orange.fr
Régis Boyer
Robert Guillemette rogwill (hjá) isholf.is
Séverine Daucourt-Friðriksson. justeseverine (hjá) hotmail.fr
Torfi Tulinius tht (hjá) hi.is
Þór Stefánsson (+ Lucie Albertini)
Færeyska
Turið Sigurðardóttir Tusig (hjá) fmd.fo
Þóra Þóroddsdóttir tornes (hjá) email.fo
Grænlenska
Benedikte Thorsteinsson bendo (hjá) greennt.gl
Hollenska
Inge Marsman 
Kim Middel kim.middel (hjá) gmail.com
Marcel Otten marcelotten (hjá) eircom.net
Riti Kroesen riti.kroesen (hjá) zonnet.nl
Roald van Elswijk roaldve (hjá) gmail.com
Ítalska
 • Alessandro Storti  quantaspecies (hjá) yahoo.it
Alessandro Mari Catani
Fabrizio D. Raschellà raschella (hjá) unisi.it
Silvia Cosimini silvia (hjá) silviacosimini.com
http://www.silviacosimini.com/
Japanska
Akihisa Arakawa mm-a-arakawa (hjá) mva.biglobe.ne.jp
Kunishiro Sugawara sugakuni (hjá) kk.iij4u.or.jp
Mitsuko Otsuka ootsuka.mitsuko (hjá) isc.sagami-wu.ac.jp
Nobuyoshi Mori nmor3148 (hjá) tokai-u.jp; nmor3148 (hjá) gmail.com
Yukio Taniguchi
Króatíska
Casper Sare C.Sare (hjá) westminster.ac.uk
Dora Macek dora.macek (hjá) ffzg.hr
Lettneska
Dens Dimins thorri (hjá) yahoo.fr
Litháíska
Jurgita Marija  jurgitamarija (hjá) yahoo.com
Rasa Ruseckiené rasastand (hjá) yahoo.co.uk
Norska
Birgit Nyborg birgit.nyborg (hjá) gmail.com
Gunhild Eide gunhild.eide (hjá) medisin.uio.no
Ine Camilla Bjørnsten inecamilla (hjá) yahoo.no
Jon Gunnar Jørgensen j.g.jorgensen (hjá) inl.uio.no
•  Jan Ragnar Hagland
jan.ragnar.hagland (at) ntnu.no 
Jón Sveinbjörn Jónsson sjonss (hjá) online.no
Kjersti Lea Kjersti.Lea (hjá) nor.uib.no
Knut Ödegard knutode (hjá) adsl.no
•  Kristján Breiðfjörð    kristian (hjá) elinaune.no 

Oskar Vistdal  
Silje Beite Løken silje_beite_loken (hjá) hotmail.com
Tone Myklebost tone.myklebost (hjá) attglobal.net
Tiril Theresa Myklebost  
Portúgalska
Patricia Pires Boulhosa patricia (hjá) boulhosa.net
Portúgalska (brasilísk)     
•  Luciano Dutra  estuario (hjá) me.com
Pólska
Jacek Godek jasek (hjá) gd.onet.pl

Jakub Morawiec

kubmo (hjá) wp.pl

Olga Holownia olga (hjá) hi.is
Przemyslaw Czarnecki skandynaw (hjá) wp.pl
Rúmenska
Anca Baicoianu ancabaicoianu (hjá) yahoo.com
Rússneska
Anton Zimmerling yanko (hjá) iling.msk.su
Fjodor Uspenskij fjodorUspenski (hjá) yandex.ru
Olga A. Smirnickaja smirnitskaya (hjá) mail.ru
Tatiana Shenyavskaya tshen (hjá) philol.msu.ru

 Olga Markelova  dimentionen (hjá) yahoo.dk
 Ilya Sverdlov  snerrir (hjá) gmail.com
Serbneska
Tatjana Lationovic tatjana (hjá) womeniniceland.is
Sænska
Ann Sofie Axelsson asax (hjá) mot.chalmers.se
Anna Gunnarsdotter Grönberg anna.gronberg (hjá) svenska.gu.se
Christer Ericsson
Gunnar D. Hansson gunnar.hansson (hjá) medkem.gu.se
Inge Knutson Lést 5. október 2015
Jan Karlsson
John Swedenmark john.swedenmark (hjá) bahnhof.se
Karl G. Johansson k.g.johansson (hjá) mellomalder.uio.no
Lars Lönnroth lars.lonnroth (hjá) lit.gu.se
Mats Malm mats.malm (hjá) lit.gu.se
Mikael Lind
lindmusik (hjá) gmail.com
Ylva Hellerud ylva.hellerud (hjá) telia.com
Spænska
Enrique Bernárdez ebernard (hjá) filol.ucm.es
Fabio Teixidó fabio.teixido.benedi (hjá) gmail.com
Fernán González fernan (hjá) fernan.eu
Hólmfríður Matthíasdóttir ua (hjá) forlagid.is
José Antonio Fernández Romero jafromero (hjá) telefonica.net
Mariano González Campo hairus (hjá) terra.es
Santiago Ibanez IAKOVOS.IB (hjá) terra.es
Tékkneska
Helena Kadecková helena.kadeckova (hjá) ff.cuni.cz
Helena Smolaková
Helena Brezinova helena.brezinova (hjá) ff.cuni.cz
Ilona Gottwaldova ilogo (hjá) yahoo.com
Ungverska
Bence Patat patat (hjá) freemail.hu

Veronika Egyed egyed.veronika (hjá) gmail.com
Þýska
Andreas Blum asblum (hjá) t-online.de

Andreas Vollmer andreas.vollmer (hjá) german.hu-berlin.de
Angela Schamberger skeljanes (hjá) vortex.is

Anika Lüders
anikalueders (hjá) gmx.de

Benedikt Grabinski
hummeltal (hjá) yahoo.de
Betty Wahl B.Wahl (hjá) em.uni-frankfurt.de
Birgitta Weiss biggaw (hjá) t-online.de
Carola Gottzmann gottzman (hjá) rz.uni-leipzig.de
Christina Böhner christinaiceland (hjá) web.de
Claudia Overesch
claudiao (hjá) hi.is
Coletta Maria Bürling coletta (hjá) simnet.is

Cristoph Rech
christoph.rech (hjá) t-online.de
Dirk Gerdes Dirk_Gerdes (hjá) gmx.de
Elena Teuffer eteuffer (hjá) internet.is
Fritz Paul fpaul (hjá) gwdg.de
Gert Kreutzer gert.kreutzer (hjá) t-online.de

Gisa Marehn
 gisa.marehn (hjá) iceland-online.de
Gisela Rabe-Stephan gisela (hjá) ma.is
Gudrun M. H. Kloes  gmhk (hjá) nett.is
Hartmut Mittelstädt mittelst (hjá) uni-greifswald.de
Helmut Lugmayr helmut (hjá) islandia.is
Hubert Seelow htseelow (hjá) phil.uni-erlangen.de
Ingó Herbertsson
petralava (hjá) hotmail.com
Karl-Ludwig Wetzig k-l.wetzig (hjá) gmx.de

Kerstin Wörster
KerstinWoerster (hjá) aol.com
Klaus Böldl k.boeldl (hjá) nord-inst.uni-kiel.de
Kristof Magnusson k (hjá) kristofmagnusson.de
Maike Hanneck mh (hjá) thevirtualgaucho.com
Marianne Guckelsberger mag20 (hjá) hi.is
Maria-Claudia Tomany maria-claudia.tomany (hjá) mnsu.edu
Marion Lerner marion (hjá) hi.is
Marita Bergsson
Owe Gustavs owe.gustavs (hjá) t-online.de
Richard Kölbl postfang_rikka (hjá) arcor.de
Rolf Heller  
Rudolf Simek simek (hjá) uni-bonn.de

Sabine Leskopf
sabine (hjá) hi.is
Tina Flecken tina.flecken (hjá) netcologne.de
Ursula Giger ursula.giger (hjá) gmail.com